Skip to main content
USGS - science for a changing world

USGS Contacts for the Mojave Region Studies


Name/Expertise Office Email Phone
Brandt, Justin T.
Geophysicist
InSAR
Sacramento jbrandt@usgs.gov (916) 278-3159
Dick, Meghan
Hydrologist
San Diego mdick@usgs.gov (619) 225-6159
House, Sally
Webmaster
San Diego shouse@usgs.gov (619) 225-6133
Julich, Raymond R.
Information Technology Specialist
Programmer
Tacoma, WA rjulich@usgs.gov (253) 552-1637
McPherson, Kelly R.
Geographer
GIS Specialist
Sacramento krmcpher@usgs.gov (916) 278-3169
Mesmer, Ryan
Hydrologic Technician
Data Management Support
San Diego rmesmer@usgs.gov (619) 225-6165
Metzger, Loren
Hydrologist
Water Quality
Sacramento lmetzger@usgs.gov (916) 278-3003
Predmore, Steven K.
Geographer
GIS Specialist, Programmer
San Diego spredmor@usgs.gov (619) 225-6153
Smith, Gregory A.
Physical Scientist
San Diego gasmith@usgs.gov (619) 225-6138
Sneed, Michelle
Hydrologist
InSAR
Sacramento micsneed@usgs.gov (916) 278-3119
Stamos, Christina L.
Hydrologist
Water-Level Contours
San Diego clstamos@usgs.gov (619) 225-6141
Teague, Nicholas
Hydrologist
San Diego nteague@usgs.gov (619) 225-6108

Agency Contacts

Mojave Water Agency

MWA Home Page
MWA Site Information & Email Contacts